2020 OIA PAC Contributions

Gubernatorial

DeWine/Husted

Ohio Supreme Court

Justice Judi French (Candidate) Justice Sharon Kennedy (Candidate) Ohio Republican Party Judicial Salute

Ohio General Assembly

House of Representatives

Gil Blair (Insurance Committee Member) Kristin Boggs (Insurance Committee Member) Tom Brinkman (Insurance Committee Chair) Richard Brown (Insurance Committee Member)

Rick Carfagna (Candidate)

Bob Cupp (Speaker)

Mark Frazier (Insurance Committee Member) Haraz Ghanbari (Insurance Committee Member)

Tim Ginter (Candidate)

Dave Greenspan (Finance Committee Member)

Brett Hillyer (Candidate) Laura Lanese (Candidate) Brian Lampton (OIA Member)

Jeff LaRe (Insurance Committee Member) Scott Lipps (Finance Committee Member)

Joe Miller (Candidate)

Jessica Miranda (Insurance Committee Member)

Tracy Richardson (Finance Committee Member)

Bill Seitz (Majority Floor Leader)

Jason Stephens (OIA Member)

DJ Swearingen (Candidate)

Bride Rose Sweeney (Insurance Committee Member)

Senate

Niraj Antani (Candidate, Current House Member) Lou Blessing (Insurance Committee Member)

Jerry Cirino (Candidate)

Matt Dolan (Insurance Committee Member)

Theresa Gavarone (Candidate)

Bob Hackett (Insurance Committee Chair)

Jay Hottinger (Insurance Committee Vice-Chair)

Matt Huffman (Majority Floor Leader)

Stephanie Kunze (Insurance Committee Member) George Lang (Candidate, Current House Member)

Rob McColley (Transportation Chair) Larry Obhof (Senate President) Sean O'Brien (Minority Whip)

Bob Peterson (Insurance Committee Member) Bill Reineke (Candidate, Current House Member) Susan Manchester (Transportation Committee Member) Cecil Thomas (Insurance Committee Member) Steve Wilson (Insurance Committee Member)