OIA Volunteer Leaders

We greatly appreciate your time and commitment to the OIA and your dedication to improving the industry, collectively. To help save you time and easily find all of the resources you need, we have created the following site that has both current and historical documents.


OIA Board of Directors




OIA Services Board






Strategic Planning Retreat

Questions about the packet?

Not finding what you need, or have questions about our upcoming meeting, please reach out to Shawna Belcher for assistance, shawna@ohioinsuranceagents.com.

Board of Directors

Stephen M. Brown, Jr.
Board Chair
Brent Phelan, JD, CIC, CPCU, CRM, CSRM
Katherine G. Watson,
Director, IIABA National Director
Derek Sprouse, CIC
Meghan Griffith Ragozzino
Andy Stephey, AFIS, CIC, CRM, LUTCF
Jonathan Theders, CRA, CHSP

Service Board

Mike Heister, CIC
Perk Reichley, CIC
Luke Shipp


Success Starts Here

Sign up for our newsletter today!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.