Looking for CE?
You’ve come to the right place.

We have a wide variety of courses available from one hour webinars to full day CIC courses. Ethics, E&O and so much more!

Having trouble registering? Here are a few tips:
– Make sure you’re using Google Chrome as your browser.
– Make sure you’re logged into your OIA account.
Still having issues? No worries! Send an email to ashley@ohioinsuranceagents.com
CISR Agency Operations Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 09/22/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Merging Agency Cultures Post Perpetuation, Merger or Acquisition
Wednesday - 09/22/2021
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Meeting the Challenge of Change Part Three Virtual Webinar
Thursday - 09/23/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agents E&O: Duties, Operations, Checklists and More Webinar
Tuesday - 09/28/2021
9am to 12pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agency Acquisition Academy – Session Two
Tuesday - 09/28/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Pending
CISR Commercial Property Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 09/29/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Ohio Economic and Insurance Industry Update
Wednesday - 09/29/2021
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Commercial Insurance Coverages, Court Cases and Chaos Webinar
Thursday - 09/30/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Ethics: Essentials for the Insurance Producer Webinar
Tuesday - 10/05/2021
1pm to 4pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
William T Hold Personal Lines Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 10/06/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Dead or Alive: The Many Functions of Life Insurance Webinar
Thursday - 10/07/2021
1pm to 4pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agents E&O: Duties, Operations, Checklists and More Webinar
Tuesday - 10/12/2021
1pm to 4pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agency Acquisition Academy – Session Three
Tuesday - 10/12/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Pending
CISR Elements of Risk Management Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 10/13/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
James K Ruble Graduate Seminar Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 10/13/2021
Thursday - 10/14/2021
8:00am to 5:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Contracts Agents Should Read Webinar
Tuesday - 10/19/2021
1pm to 4pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Personal Lines Miscellaneous Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 10/20/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Insuring Commercial Transportation Exposures
Thursday - 10/21/2021
9am to 12pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agents E&O: Documentation, Social Media, Cyber and More Webinar
Tuesday - 10/26/2021
9am to 12pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Commercial Casualty I Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 10/27/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CIC Commcercial Multiline Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 11/02/2021
Wednesday - 11/03/2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location
Online
Status
Active
Agency Acquisition Academy – Session Four
Tuesday - 11/02/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Pending
CISR Life and Health Essentials Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 11/03/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Coverage Problems Your Contractors Hate (& How to Solve Them) Webinar
Thursday - 11/04/2021
9am to 12pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agents E&O: Duties, Operations, Checklists and More Webinar
Tuesday - 11/09/2021
1pm to 4pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Commercial Casualty II Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 11/10/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Culture, Ethics and E&O: The Right Way to Run an Agency Webinar
Thursday - 11/11/2021
1pm to 4pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agents E&O: Documentation, Social Media, Cyber and More Webinar
Tuesday - 11/16/2021
9am to 12pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agency Acquisition Academy – Session Five
Tuesday - 11/16/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Pending
CISR Personal Residential Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 11/17/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CIC Personal Lines Institute Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 11/17/2021
Thursday - 11/18/2021
8:00am to 5:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
The Small or Hobby Farm: Properly Identifying & Insuring the Risk Webinar
Thursday - 11/18/2021
9am to 12pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Exposures that Prove Why ALL Employers Need EPL Coverage Webinar
Tuesday - 11/30/2021
1pm to 4pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agency Acquisition Academy – Session Six
Tuesday - 11/30/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Pending
CISR Personal Auto Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 12/01/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Agents E&O: Duties, Operations, Checklists and More Webinar
Thursday - 12/02/2021
1pm to 4pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Innocent Action or Ethical Violation: An Agent’s Guide to Ethics Webinar
Friday - 12/03/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
The Evolution of Ethics in Insurance Webinar
Tuesday - 12/07/2021
9am to 12pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Agency Operations Virtual Webinar
Thursday - 12/09/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Meeting the Challenge of Change Part Three Virtual Webinar
Thursday - 12/09/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agents E&O: Documentation, Social Media, Cyber and More Webinar
Thursday - 12/09/2021
9am to 12pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agency Acquisition Academy – Session Seven
Tuesday - 12/14/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Pending
Environmental Risk and Insurance Webinar
Thursday - 12/16/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
Active, CE Approved
Cyber – Evolution, Exposures, Incidents & Insurance Webinar
Thursday - 12/16/2021
9am to 12pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
IACON21
10/04/2021

Success Starts Here

Sign up for our newsletter today!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.