Upcoming Courses

 

Trusted Risk Advisor Session Three
Monday - 05/10/2021
Friday - 05/14/2021
See Event for Details
Location
Online
Status
Active
The Small or Hobby Farm: Properly Identifying Insuring the Risk Webinar
Tuesday - 05/11/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Adventures In Aging: Financially Surviving Retirement Webinar
Tuesday - 05/11/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
An Hour with Nicole: Personal Umbrella Issues & Answers Webinar
Wednesday - 05/12/2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Active, CE Approved
CISR Life & Health Essentials Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 05/12/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
COVID Vaccines and Other Pandemic HR Policies Webinar
Wednesday - 05/12/2021
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Personal Lines Clients and Their New Normal Webinar
Thursday - 05/13/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Commercial Property Virtual Webinar
Thursday - 05/13/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CPIA One: Position for Success Webinar
Tuesday - 05/18/2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Active
Ethics: Essentials for the Insurance Producer Webinar
Tuesday - 05/18/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CIC Insurance Company Operations Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 05/18/2021
Wednesday - 05/19/2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location
Online
Status
Active
An Hour with Corey: Valuation Issues with Custom Cars & Tricked Out Trucks Web
Wednesday - 05/19/2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Active, CE Approved
CPIA Two – Implement for Success Webinar
Wednesday - 05/19/2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Commercial Casualty II Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 05/19/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Summer Claims and Coverages Webinar
Wednesday - 05/19/2021
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CPIA Three – Sustain Success Webinar
Thursday - 05/20/2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Active
Meeting the Challenge of Change Part 3 Virtual Webinar
Thursday - 05/20/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Insurance Solutions for the Long Term Webinar
Thursday - 05/20/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
That’s Personal: Home & Auto Exposures Your Insured Doesn’t Share Webinar
Thursday - 05/20/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Agency Operations Virtual Webinar
Thursday - 05/20/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Tips on Speeding up Receivables with ePayPolicy Webinar
Thursday - 05/20/2021
11:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Pending
Agents E&O: Documentation, Social Media, Cyber and More Webinar
Tuesday - 05/25/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Is This Stuff For Real? Understanding & Insuring Emerging Risks Webinar
Tuesday - 05/25/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
An Hour with Cathy: Insurance Issues for the Commercial Tenant Webinar
Wednesday - 05/26/2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Active, CE Approved
Cyber Risk Management Webinar
Wednesday - 05/26/2021
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Additional Insureds & Certificates: Issues, Answers and When to Say No Webinar
Thursday - 05/27/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Contracts Agents Should Read Webinar
Thursday - 05/27/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
William T Hold – Personal Lines Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 06/01/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
An Hour with Kevin: Drones – Insuring Innovators, Enthusiasts and Idiots Webinar
Wednesday - 06/02/2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location
Online Webinar
Status
James K Ruble Graduate Seminar Virtual Webinar
Thursday - 06/03/2021
Friday - 06/04/2021
8:00am to 5:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active, CE Approved
Innocent Action or Ethical Violation: An Agent’s Guide to Ethics Part One
Monday - 06/07/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Trusted Risk Advisor Session Four
Monday - 06/07/2021
Friday - 06/11/2021
See Event for Details
Location
Online
Status
Active
Flood Insurance and the NFIP Webinar
Tuesday - 06/08/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Personal Auto Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 06/09/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Insurance Jeopardy! Testing Your Knowledge of Personal & Commercial Lines Webinar
Thursday - 06/10/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Commercial Insurance Coverages, Court Cases & Chaos Webinar
Thursday - 06/10/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
All About Annuities – One Hour Update Webinar
Friday - 06/11/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Innocent Action or Ethical Violation: An Agent’s Guide to Ethics Part Two
Monday - 06/14/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
The Evolution of Ethics in Insurance Webinar
Tuesday - 06/15/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Insuring Commercial Transportation Expsoures: The Business Auto & Motor Carrier Coverage Forms Webinar
Tuesday - 06/15/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CIC Life and Health Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 06/15/2021
Wednesday - 06/16/2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location
Online
Status
Active
CISR Agency Operations Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 06/16/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Agents E&O: Duties, Operations, Checklists and More Webinar
Thursday - 06/17/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Adventures in Aging: Understanding Social Security & Medicare Webinar
Thursday - 06/17/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Innocent Action or Ethical Violation: An Agent’s Guide to Ethics Part Three
Monday - 06/21/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Personal Lines Coverage Concerns: Annoying But Important Webinar
Tuesday - 06/22/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Nailed It: Understanding Insurance Requirements in Construction Contracts Webinar
Tuesday - 06/22/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Elements of Risk Management Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 06/22/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
An Hour with Nicole: Homeowners Loss Settlement Issues Webinar
Wednesday - 06/23/2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Active, CE Approved
CISR Commercial Property Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 06/23/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
Cyber – Evolution, Exposures, Incidents & Insurance Webinar
Thursday - 06/24/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Homeowners In Real Life: Tales of Claims & Coverage Webinar
Thursday - 06/24/2021
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Personal Auto Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 06/29/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
William T Hold – Commercial Lines Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 06/30/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Online Webinar
Status
James K Ruble Graduate Seminar
Tuesday - 07/13/2021
Wednesday - 07/14/2021
8:00am to 5:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
William T Hold Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 07/14/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CIC Agency Management Institute
Tuesday - 07/20/2021
Wednesday - 07/21/2021
8:00am to 5:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Elements of Risk Management
Wednesday - 07/21/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Environmental Risk and Insurance Webinar
Thursday - 07/22/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
Active, CE Approved
CISR Personal Lines Miscellaneous
Wednesday - 07/28/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
James K Ruble Graduate Seminar
Tuesday - 08/03/2021
Wednesday - 08/04/2021
8:00am to 5:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Commercial Casualty I Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 08/04/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CIC Commercial Multiline Institute
Tuesday - 08/10/2021
Wednesday - 08/11/2021
8:00am to 5:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Life and Health Essentials Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 08/11/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Commercial Casualty II Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 08/18/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Personal Residential Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 08/25/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Personal Auto Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 09/01/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CIC Life and Health Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 09/07/2021
Wednesday - 09/08/2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location
Online
Status
Active
William T Hold Commercial Lines Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 09/15/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Innocent Action or Ethical Violation: An Agent’s Guide to Ethics Part One
Monday - 09/20/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Innocent Action or Ethical Violation: An Agent’s Guide to Ethics Part Two
Tuesday - 09/21/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Agency Operations Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 09/22/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Innocent Action or Ethical Violation: An Agent’s Guide to Ethics Part Three
Wednesday - 09/22/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Commercial Property Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 09/29/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
William T Hold Personal Lines Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 10/06/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Elements of Risk Management Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 10/13/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Personal Lines Miscellaneous Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 10/20/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Environmental Risk and Insurance Webinar
Thursday - 10/21/2021
10:00am to 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Status
Active, CE Approved
CISR Commercial Casualty I Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 10/27/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CIC Commcercial Multiline Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 11/02/2021
Wednesday - 11/03/2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location
Online
Status
Active
CISR Life and Health Essentials Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 11/03/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Commercial Casualty II Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 11/10/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Personal Residential Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 11/17/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
CISR Personal Auto Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 12/01/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active
Innocent Action or Ethical Violation: An Agent’s Guide to Ethics Webinar
Friday - 12/03/2021
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Agency Operations Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 12/08/2021
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
Active

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
IACON21
10/04/2021

Success Starts Here

Sign up for our newsletter today!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.