Looking for CE?
You’ve come to the right place.

We have a wide variety of courses available from one hour webinars to full day CIC courses. Ethics, E&O and so much more!

Having trouble registering? Here are a few tips:
– Make sure you’re using Google Chrome as your browser.
– Make sure you’re logged into your OIA account.
Still having trouble? No problem. Just use this quick form (click me!) and we will take care of the registration process for you. 
Cyber – Evolution, Exposures, Incidents & Insurance
Tuesday - 08/16/2022
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Sexual Abuse & Molestation Coverage with Arlington Roe
Wednesday - 08/17/2022
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Why Good People Do Bad Things: A Deep Dive Into Agency Ethics
Thursday - 08/18/2022
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Commercial Property Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 08/24/2022
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
What Agents Need to Know About Ohio’s Workers Compensation System to Effectively Serve Their Commercial Clients
Wednesday - 08/24/2022
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agent’s E&O: Duties, Best Practices, Operations, Workflows, and Certificates
Thursday - 08/25/2022
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Don’t Take the Bait: Cyber Trends & Exposures
Thursday - 08/25/2022
8:30am to 11:30am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Election Implications on the Insurance Industry
Wednesday - 08/31/2022
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Commercial Casualty I Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 09/07/2022
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Group Health Benefits 2022 Update
Wednesday - 09/07/2022
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Ethics: Essentials for the Insurance Producer
Thursday - 09/08/2022
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CIC Commercial Property Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 09/13/2022
Wednesday - 09/14/2022
8:00am to 5:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
E & Uh-Oh: Personal Auto and Umbrella Risk Management
Tuesday - 09/20/2022
9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
William T Hold Personal Lines Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 09/21/2022
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
The Blunt Truth About Cannabis & The Insurance Industry
Wednesday - 09/21/2022
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agent’s E&O: Defenses and Preventions for the Insurance Professional
Thursday - 09/22/2022
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
You Took the Bait: How to Handle & Prevent Cyber Breaches
Thursday - 09/22/2022
8:30am to 11:30am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Life & Health Essentials Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 09/28/2022
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agency Operations and Management: The Carrier’s Perspective on Agency Ownership
Wednesday - 10/05/2022
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Don’t Take the Bait: Cyber Trends & Exposures
Thursday - 10/06/2022
8:30am to 11:30am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Personal Residential Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 10/12/2022
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
James K Ruble Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 10/18/2022
Wednesday - 10/19/2022
8:00am to 5:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Agency Operations Virtual Webinar
Thursday - 10/20/2022
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Why Good People Do Bad Things: A Deep Dive Into Agency Ethics
Tuesday - 10/25/2022
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agent’s E&O: Duties, Best Practices, Operations, Workflows, and Certificates
Thursday - 10/27/2022
1:00pm tp 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Ethics: Essentials for the Insurance Producer
Tuesday - 11/01/2022
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
You Took the Bait: How to Handle and Prevent Cyber Breaches
Thursday - 11/03/2022
8:30am to 11:30am
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CIC Personal Lines Institute Virtual Webinar
Tuesday - 11/08/2022
Wednesday - 11/09/2022
8:00am to 5:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Personal Auto Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 11/09/2022
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
William T Hold Commercial Lines Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 11/16/2022
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agent’s E&O: Defenses and Preventions for the Insurance Professional
Thursday - 11/17/2022
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Agent’s E&O: Duties, Best Practices, Operations, Workflows, and Certificates
Thursday - 12/01/2022
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Personal Lines Misc Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 12/07/2022
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
Why Good People Do Bad Things: A Deep Dive Into Agency Ethics
Thursday - 12/08/2022
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved
CISR Elements of Risk Management Virtual Webinar
Wednesday - 12/14/2022
8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Webinar
Status
CE Approved

Upcoming Events

Success Starts Here

Sign up for our newsletter today!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.